Ansprechpartner:

Ing. Robert Hasenbichler
Ing. Robert Hasenbichler
Geschäftsleitung
T +43 6244 5057-12
r.hasenbichler@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
Gerlinde Hasenbichler
Gerlinde Hasenbichler
Rechnungswesen, Buchhaltung
T +43 6244 5057-45
g.hasenbichler@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
Josef Hasenbichler
Josef Hasenbichler
Firmengründer
T +43 6244 5057-0
j.hasenbichler@hasenbichler-kaelte.at

Kälte- & Klimatechnik:

Patrick Ampferer
Patrick Ampferer
Technik & Verkauf
T +43 6244 5057-28
p.ampferer@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
Obauer Matthias
Obauer Matthias
Serviceleitung
T +43 6244 5057-11
m.obauer@hasenbichler-kaelte.at

Blechttechnik:

Ing. Alexander Embacher
Ing. Alexander Embacher
Entwicklung
T +43 6244 5057-23
a.embacher@laserschneiden.co.at
Stefan Priglinger
Stefan Priglinger
AV Laserzuschnitt, Konstruktion
T +43 6244 5057-31
s.priglinger@laserschneiden.co.at
Ranel Kovacevic
Ranel Kovacevic
Konstruktion
T +43 6244 5057-32
r.kovacevic@laserschneiden.co.at
Ing. Bernhard Schwarzl
Ing. Bernhard Schwarzl
Leitung AV
T +43 6244 5057-35
b.schwarzl@laserschneiden.co.at
Joachim Ramsauer
Joachim Ramsauer
Produktionsleitung
T +43 6244 5057-0
j.ramsauer@laserschneiden.co.at

Verwaltung:

Ulrike Haslauer
Ulrike Haslauer
Sekretariat Blechtechnik
T +43 6244 5057-13
u.haslauer@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
Hasenbichler GmbH
A-5440 Golling
Obergäu 301 (Navigationsgeräte Wallpachstraße 301)
Tel +43 6244 5057-0
Fax +43 6244 5057-20
info@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
info@laserschneiden.co.at

Hasenbichler GmbH
Obergäu 301
(Navigationsgeräte Wallpachstraße 301)
A-5440 Golling
Tel +43 6244 5057-0
info@hasenbichler-kaelte.at

7-Tage Serviceline

Mo – Fr 6:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Wochenende und Feiertags: 08.00 –20:00 Uhr
Tel: +43 6244 5057-0